Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tuscaloosa - Midtown Village

1 rating

Closed before the time posted states.

5 rating

Clean, quick, and attention to detail. Husband really liked it and said if it could be a 10 star rating he would give it.

5 rating

Great haircut. We were visiting from out of state and my son needed a haircut. We took a chance on sports clips and he was very pleased. Brianna gave him a great cut and shave.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Justin J. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Closed before the time posted states."

5
Courtney M. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Clean, quick, and attention to detail. Husband really liked it and said if it could be a 10 star rat"

5
Lisa B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. We were visiting from out of state and my son needed a haircut. We took a chance on s"

5
RyanDaNyan S. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Always a pleasure getting my haircut here! Such friendly employees"

5
James &. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff and the ability to check in online. Christine is hands down one of the absolute best "

5
Tina M. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Professional,friendly staff,clean salon. Great haircuts."

5
Van W. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great cut the way I wanted."

5
Brittany C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Very good stylist and a beautiful environment"

2
John K. | September 30, 2019 Google

"As a matter of policy they don't take appointments and as matter of policy they're always understaff"

2
John K. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8CZGrk_ue0ouoBsCeBYwbA?hrid=kRO2u--OVcL4tOxQtZU5wA"